Anne Britt Norø

Varamedlem

anne-b.noro@tlambodo.no
90872245

Ann-Heidi Pettersen

ann-heidi@pbl.no
91521818

August Larem Svare

Augustlsvare@gmail.com
95402096

Eirik Inge Svare

Styremedlem / Stevneansvarlig

eiriksvare@gmail.com
98261776

Erik Dundas

erik@brainworker.no
95555760

Gunnar Pedersen

Varamedlem

guped3@online.no
90787652

Hans Petter Ludvigsen

Nestleder / Hjemmesideansvarlig / Medlemsansvarlig

hpludvig@online.no
95004562

Jonas Hakvåg Hanssen

eirik.hanssen@hotmail.no
99532778

Julianne Andreassen

julianne.andreassen@polarkraft.no

Tilde Dorthea Lekang-Johannessen

Gknord@gmail.com
48055794

Levert av IdrettenOnline