Erik Dundas

Rolle: Leder

Daglig drif: Post- Arkiv - E-post

Sportskomite

Tlf: 95555760
Epost: Erik@brainworker.no

Hans Petter Ludvigsen

Rolle: Nestleder

Hjemmesideansvarlig/Medlemsansvarlig
Tlf: 95004562
Epost: hpludvig@online.no

Eirik Svare

Rolle: Styremedlem

Stevnearrangement

Tlf: 98261776
Epost: eiriksvare@gmail.com

Ann-Heidi Pettersen

Rolle: Styremedlem

Barneidrettsansvarlig

Tlf:91521818
Epost: ann.heidi@hotmail.com

August Larem Svare

Rolle: Styremedlem

 Aktives representant
Tlf: 95402096
Epost: Augustlsvare@gmail.com

Julianne Andreassen

Rolle: Styremedlem

Klubbkolleksjon
Tlf: 952 31 503
Epost: julianne.andreassen@polarkraft.no

Gunnar Pedersen

Rolle: Varamedlem
Tlf: 90787652
Epost: gunnarp358@gmail.com

Anne Britt Norø

Rolle: Varamedlem
Tlf:90872245
Epost: anne-b.noro@teambodo.no

Jonas Hakvåg Hanssen

Rolle: Varamedlem

Aktives vararepresentant
Tlf: 99532778
Epost: eirik.hanssen@hotmail.no

Levert av IdrettenOnline