Erik Dundas

Rolle: Leder
Tlf:95555760
Epost: Erik@brainworker.no

Hans Petter Ludvigsen

Rolle: Nestleder

Hjemmesideansvarlig/Medlemsansvarlig
Tlf:950004562
Epost: hpludvig@online.noepost@her.no

Eirik Svare

Rolle: Styremedlem/

Stevneansvarlig
Tlf: 98261776

Epost: eiriksvare@gmail.com


August Larem Svare

Rolle: Styremedlem/ Aktives representant
Tlf: 95402096
Epost: Augustlsvare@gmail.com

Gunnar Pedersen

Rolle: Varamedlem
Tlf: 90787652

Epost: gunnarp358@gmail.com

Ann-Heidi Pettersen

Rolle: Styremedlem
Tlf:91521818
Epost: ann-heidi@pbl.no

Anne Britt Norø

Rolle: Varamedlem
Tlf:90872245
Epost: anne-b.noro@tlambodo.no

Tilde Lekang-Johannessen

Rolle: Styremedlem/ Aktives vararepresentant
Tlf:  48055794
Epost: Gknord@gmail.com

Jonas Hakvåg Hanssen

Rolle: Varamedlem
Tlf: 99532778

Epost: eirik.hansen@hotmail.com

Julianne Andreassen

Rolle: Styremedlem
Tlf:
Epost: 

Levert av IdrettenOnline